Secure accessaA
Menu
RepresentativesResourcesResource persons

resource persons for representatives

fanny-laurendeau
Fanny Laurendeau
Director, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 300
fanny.laurendeau@humania.ca

Sales team - Individual insurance

Western and Central Canada
 

roberta-lust
Roberta Lust
National Sales Director, Western and Central Canada
Regional Sales manager Alberta, British-Columbia, Saskatchewan
1-403-463-2865
roberta.lust@humania.ca
james-oconnell
James O'Connell
Sales Representative, Ontario and Manitoba
1-647-204-5253
james.o'connell@humania.ca

Quebec and East of Canada
 

amelie-jodoin
Amélie Jodoin
National Sales Director, Quebec and East of Canada
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
amelie.jodoin@humania.ca
charles-tremblay
Charles Tremblay
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
charles.tremblay@humania.ca
elisabeth-landry
Elisabeth Landry
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 280
elisabeth.landry@humania.ca
caroline-daniel
Caroline Daniel
Sales Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 325
caroline.daniel@humania.ca
marie-pier-parent
Marie-Pier Parent
Sale Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 350
marie-pier.parent@humania.ca

Sales team - Group insurance

melina-gauthier
Mélina Gauthier
National Sales Director, Group Insurance
418-948-1366, ext. 319
melina.gauthier@humania.ca
philippe-berbari
Philippe Berbari
Sales Director, Group Insurance Quebec and Maritimes
1-800-363-1334, ext. 294
philippe.berbari@humania.ca
pierre-philippe-comte
Pierre-Philippe Comte
Sale Director, Group Insurance
1-800-363-1334, ext. 477
pierre-philippe.comte@humania.ca
martin-walker
Martin Walker
Sales Representative, Western and Central Canada
519-588-9097
martin.walker@humania.ca

Discuss with an agentChat offlineOur customer experience team is available Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm (EST). Please contact us at this time.