resource persons for representatives

kim-oliphant
Kim Oliphant
Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 248
kim.oliphant@humania.ca
nicole-beaulieu
Nicole Beaulieu
Vice President Advisor
1-800-363-1334, ext. 285
nicole.beaulieu@humania.ca
fanny-laurendeau
Fanny Laurendeau
Director, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 300
fanny.laurendeau@humania.ca

Sales team - Group insurance

melina-gauthier
Mélina Gauthier
National Sales Director, Group Insurance
418-948-1366, ext. 319
melina.gauthier@humania.ca
philippe-berbari
Philippe Berbari
Sales Director, Group Insurance Quebec and Maritimes
1-800-363-1334, ext. 294
philippe.berbari@humania.ca
nicolas-ladouceur
Nicolas Ladouceur
Sales Representative
418-948-1366, ext. 313
nicolas.ladouceur@humania.ca
martin-walker
Martin Walker
Sales Representative, Western and Central Canada
519-588-9097
martin.walker@humania.ca
Discuss with an agentChat offlineOur customer experience team is available Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm (EST). Please contact us at this time.