RepresentativesResourcesResource persons

resource persons for representatives

Kim Oliphant
Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 248
kim.oliphant@humania.ca

Nicole Beaulieu
Operations Director, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
nicole.beaulieu@humania.ca

Sales team - Individual insurance

Western Canada

Michael Suska
National Sales Director
Ontario, Manitoba and Northwest Territories
1-877-726-4417
michael.suska@humania.ca

Kaitlin Lindsay
Sales Representative, Ontario
1-647-669-4553
kaitlin.lindsay@humania.ca

Roberta Lust
Regional Sales Manager, Alberta and Saskatchewan
1-403-463-2865
roberta.lust@humania.ca

Jason Broadfoot
Regional Sales Manager, British Columbia
1-604-358-1475
jason.broadfoot@humania.ca


Eastern Canada and the Maritimes

Amélie Jodoin
National Director
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
amelie.jodoin@humania.ca

Charles Tremblay
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
charles.tremblay@humania.ca

Elisabeth Landry
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 280
elisabeth.landry@humania.ca

Caroline Daniel
Sales Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 325
caroline.daniel@humania.ca

Isabelle Parent 
Web Conversion Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
isabelle.parent@humania.ca