RepresentativesResourcesResource persons

resource persons for representatives

Kim Oliphant
Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 248
kim.oliphant@humania.ca

Daniel F. Gravel
Assistant Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
daniel.gravel@humania.ca

Nicole Beaulieu
Operations Director, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
nicole.beaulieu@humania.ca

Sales team - Individual insurance

Quebec

Elisabeth Landry
Regional Sales Manager
Centre-du-Québec, Estrie, Montérégie, Ouest de Montréal, Outaouais
1-800-363-1334, ext. 280
elisabeth.landry@humania.ca

Charles Tremblay
Regional Sales Manager
Bas-Saint-Laurent, Chaudière-Appalaches, Côte-Nord, Gaspésie-Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Mauricie, Nord-du-Québec, Région de Québec, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
charles.tremblay@humania.ca

Amélie Jodoin
Regional Sales Manager
Abitibi-Témiscamingue, Est de Montréal, Lanaudière, Laurentides, Laval 
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
amelie.jodoin@humania.ca

Ontario, Manitoba, Northwest Territories and Atlantic provinces

Michael Suska
National Sales Director
1-877-726-4417
michael.suska@humania.ca

British-Columbia

Jason Broadfoot
Regional Sales Manager
604-358-1475
jason.broadfoot@humania.ca

Alberta and Saskatchewan

Roberta Lust
Regional Sales Manager
403-463-2865
roberta.lust@humania.ca