RepresentativesResourcesResource persons

resource persons for representatives

kim-oliphant
Kim Oliphant
Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 248
kim.oliphant@humania.ca
nicole-beaulieu
Nicole Beaulieu
Vice President Advisor
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
nicole.beaulieu@humania.ca
vide
Fanny Laurendeau
Director, Sales and Marketing
1-800-363-1334, ext. 300
fanny.laurendeau@humania.ca

Sales team - Individual insurance

Western Canada
 

kaitlin-lindsay
Kaitlin Lindsay
Sales Representative, Ontario and Manitoba
1-647-669-4553
kaitlin.lindsay@humania.ca
vide
James O'Connell
Sales Representative, Ontario and Manitoba
1-647-204-5253
james.o'connell@humania.ca
roberta-lust
Roberta Lust
Regional Sales Manager, Alberta and Saskatchewan
1-403-463-2865
roberta.lust@humania.ca
jason-broadfoot
Jason Broadfoot
Regional Sales Manager, British Columbia
1-604-358-1475
jason.broadfoot@humania.ca

Eastern Canada and the Maritimes
 

amelie-jodoin
Amélie Jodoin
National Director
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
amelie.jodoin@humania.ca
charles-tremblay
Charles Tremblay
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
charles.tremblay@humania.ca
elisabeth-landry
Elisabeth Landry
Sales Manager
1-800-363-1334, ext. 280
elisabeth.landry@humania.ca
caroline-daniel
Caroline Daniel
Sales Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 325
caroline.daniel@humania.ca
isabelle-parent
Isabelle Parent
Web Conversion Representative
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
isabelle.parent@humania.ca

Discuss with an agent