Secure accessaA
Menu
RepresentativesResourcesResource persons

resource persons for representatives

Sales team - Individual insurance

amelie-jodoin
Amélie Jodoin
National Vice-President, Business Development, Individual Insurance
1-800-363-1334, ext. 206
amelie.jodoin@humania.ca

Western and Central Canada
 

ariana-k-
Ariana Kane
Sales Representative
Alberta and Saskatchewan
1 403 796-8479
ariana.kane@humania.ca
tylor
Taylor Ruby
Sales Representative
British Columbia
1 236 335-5483
taylor.ruby@humania.ca

Quebec and East of Canada
 

charles-tremblay
Charles Tremblay
Business Development Director
Eastern Quebec
1-800-363-1334, ext. 290
charles.tremblay@humania.ca
marie-pier-parent
Marie-Pier Parent
Business Development Director
Monteregie, Centre of Quebec, Eastern Townships, Outaouais, Montreal West
1-800-363-1334, ext. 350
marie-pier.parent@humania.ca
angelique-f
Angélique Fleury
Business Development Director
Montreal East, Laval, Laurentides, Lanaudière, Abitibi
1-800-363-1334, ext. 207
angelique.fleury@humania.ca
isabelle-p
Isabelle Parent
Business Development Representative
Atlantic
1 800 363-1334, ext. 377
isabelle.parent@humania.ca

Sales team - Group insurance

melina-gauthier
Mélina Gauthier
National Vice-President, Business Development
and Administration, Group Insurance
418-948-1366, ext. 319
melina.gauthier@humania.ca
philippe-berbari
Philippe Berbari
Business and Strategic Development Director
1-800-363-1334, ext. 294
philippe.berbari@humania.ca
pierre-philippe-comte
Pierre-Philippe Comte
Sales Director, Group Insurance
1-800-363-1334, ext. 477
pierre-philippe.comte@humania.ca
martin-walker
Martin Walker
Sales Director, Group Insurance 
Western and Central Canada
519-588-9097
martin.walker@humania.ca

Discuss with an agentChat offlineOur customer experience team is available Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm (EST). Please contact us at this time.